Board Meetings

Next Meeting

Regular Meeting October 8, 2020

August 13, 2020

September 10, 2020

October 8, 2020

November 12, 2020

December 10, 2020

January 14, 2021

February 11, 2021

March 11, 2021

April 8, 2021

May 13, 2021

June 10, 2021

July 8, 2021 Annual Meeting

Board Committees

Click Here to see a list of board committees and upcoming committee meeting notices.

Contact the Board

board@compasscharter.org

 
Click below for the

Board Policy Manual Online

or select Policy Manual from the Board menu tab above.

Board of Directors 2020-21

Chairperson:Norm Varin
nvarin@compasscharter.org

Vice-Chair: Bill Cassinelli
bcassinelli@compasscharter.org

Secretary: Vaughn Thurgood
vthurgood@compasscharter.org

Treasurer: Rich Fairbanks
rfairbanks@compasscharter.org

Director: Janice Nunes
jnunes@compasscharter.org

Director: Lisa Zeiter

lzeiter@compasscharter.org

Clerk of the Board: Cindy Stover
cstover@compasscharter.org