Board Meetings

Next Meeting

The Regular Meeting scheduled for December  9, 2021 has been cancelled.

Notice & Agenda

August 12, 2021

September 9, 2021

October 21, 2021

November 11, 2021

December 9, 2021

January 13, 2022

February 10, 2022

March 10, 2022

April 14, 2022

May 12, 2022

June 9, 2022

July 14, 2022 Annual Meeting

Contact the Board

 
Click below for the

Board Policy Manual Online

or select Policy Manual from the Board menu tab above.

Board of Directors 2021-22

Chairperson:Norm Varin
nvarin@compasscharter.org

Vice-Chair: Bill Cassinelli
bcassinelli@compasscharter.org

Secretary: Vaughn Thurgood
vthurgood@compasscharter.org

Treasurer: Rich Fairbanks
rfairbanks@compasscharter.org

Director: Janice Nunes
jnunes@compasscharter.org

Director: Lisa Zeiter

lzeiter@compasscharter.org

Director: Katy Foutz

kfoutz@compasscharter.org

Clerk of the Board: Cindy Stover
cstover@compasscharter.org