Next Regularly Scheduled Meeting

October 20, 2022

Notice & Agenda

August 11, 2022

September 8, 2022

October 20, 2022

November 10, 2022

December 8, 2022

January 12, 2023

February 9, 2023

March 9, 2023

April 13, 2023

May 11, 2023

June 8, 2023

July 13, 2023 Annual Meeting

Contact the Board

 
Click below for the

Board Policy Manual Online

or select Policy Manual from the Board menu tab above. 

Board of Directors 2022-23

Chairperson: Norm Varin
nvarin@compasscharter.org

Vice-Chairperson: Vaughn Thurgood 

vthurgood@compasscharter.org

Treasurer: Janice Nunes

jnunes@compasscharter.org

Secretary: Jessica Sharma jsharma@compasscharter.org

Director: Bill Cassinelli
bcassinelli@compasscharter.org

Director: Lisa Zeiter

lzeiter@compasscharter.org

Director: Katy Foutz

kfoutz@compasscharter.org

Clerk of the Board: Cindy Stover
cstover@compasscharter.org