Staff

Stepping on the campus of Compass Public Charter School, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Cordero, GregSecondary Vice Principalgcordero@compasscharter.org
Luke, SusanElementary Principalsluke@compasscharter.org
Strickler, ScottElementary Vice Principalsstrickler@compasscharter.org
Trudeau, KellyCharter Administrator/ Secondary Principalktrudeau@compasscharter.org

Counselors

NameTitle Email
Barnes, PatriciaSecondary Counselorpbarnes@compasscharter.org
Nagy, AmandaCareer Counselor - Secondaryanagy@compasscharter.org

Administrative Assistants

NameTitle Email
Grover, CelesteElementary cgrover@compasscharter.org
Hollinshead, KandleSecondarykhollinshead@compasscharter.org
Yeakley, KimSecondarykyeakley@compasscharter.org

Support Staff

NameTitle Email
Beebe, VanessaSystems Managervbeebe@compasscharter.org
Bullock, AliciaFederal Programs & Data Managementabullock@compasscharter.org
Folk, JoshIT Directorjfolk@compasscharter.org
Long, WendyNutrition Services Directorwlong@compasscharter.org
Schultz, JodiRegistrarjschultz@compasscharter.org
Stover, CindyBusiness Managercstover@compasscharter.org
Toledo, DaveFacilities Managerdtoledo@compasscharter.org

Elementary Teachers & Instructional Support Staff

Teachers

NameTitle Email
Adolf, StephanieSpanishsadolf@compasscharter.org
Chace, BriannaKindergartenbchace@compasscharter.org
Berner, GayleFifth Gradegberner@compasscharter.org
Blanco, LoriePElblanco@compasscharter.org
Cooper, MarenThird Grademcooper@compasscharter.org
Cordero, DebbieSecond Gradedcordero@compasscharter.org
Guiza, SarahFirst Gradesguiza@compasscharter.org
Herrell, JaquieComputers K-2jherrell@compasscharter.org
Hill, JessicaKindergartenjhill@compasscharter.org
Holzapple, CaitlinFirst Gradecholzapple@compasscharter.org
Kern, JenniferFifth Gradejkern@compasscharter.org
Ketelsleger, SaraFirst Gradesketelsleger@compasscharter.org
LaBerteaux, KimFourth Gradeklaberteaux@compasscharter.org
Leavitt, BeckyComputers 3-5bleavitt@compasscharter.org
Looney, AshleighSecond Gradealooney@compasscharter.org
Maynard, JulieSciencejmaynard@compasscharter.org
Mullins, LoriSecond Gradelmullins@compasscharter.org
Nielsen, CristaFifth Gradecnielsen@compasscharter.org
Ohana, JessicaFourth Gradejohana@compasscharter.org
O'Leary, TonyaSecond Gradetoleary@compasscharter.org
Reynolds, NicholeFifth Gradenreynolds@compasscharter.org
Rice, AletheaFourth Gradearice@compasscharter.org
Self, KimberlyThird Gradekself@compasscharter.org
Skordas, PaulaFirst Gradepskordas@compasscharter.org
Tom, HaileyThird Gradehtom@compasscharter.org
Tomlinson, RebeccaThird Gradertomlinson@compasscharter.org
Veldhouse, NoellePEnveldhouse@compasscharter.org
Walgamott, KarryFourth Gradekwalgamott@compasscharter.org
Wood, CourtneyThird Gradecwood@compasscharter.org

Instructional Support Staff

NameTitle
Bingaman, BrandiEducational Assistant
Dean, NikiEducational Assistant
Drake, ChelseaEducational Assistant
Hadley, TiaEducational Assistant
Hipwell, DanielleEducational Assistant
Irish, JuleeEducational Assistant
Johnson, MichaleaEducational Assistant
Jones, CarmenEducational Assistant
Medina, AmberEducational Assistant
Orona, ChristinaEducational Assistant
Safley, MandyEducational Assistant
Travis, DarleneEducational Assistant
Youngberg, TeresaSafety Aide

Secondary Teachers & Instructional Support Staff

Teachers 6-12

NameTitle Email
Allen, AnneH.S. Theater & Humanitiesaallen@compasscharter.org
Balliett, Michelle7th & 8th Historymballiett@compasscharter.org
Blessing, BenBand & Choirbblessing@compasscharter.org
Bowen, Leslie6th English & Historylbowen@compasscharter.org
Bruns, TylerPEtbruns@compasscharter.org
Cosio, BryanSpanishbcosio@compasscharter.org
Costley, EmilieH.S. Business & Communicationsecostley@compasscharter.org
Gatfield, ErinH.S. Englishegatfield@compasscharter.org
Grade, Brianna7th & 9th Sciencebgrade@compasscharter.org
Gregg, LinetteH.S. Mathlgregg@compasscharter.org
Holloway, SarahH.S. Historysholloway@compasscharter.org
Huff, Larissa7th & 9th Englishlhuff@compasscharter.org
Jacob, RicH.S. Historyrjacob@compasscharter.org
Leach, LeslieM.S. Computerslleach@compasscharter.org
Lechner, TonyLife Skillsalechner@compasscharter.org
Long, WendyChemistry & Food Sciencewlong@compasscharter.org
Moulder, CyrusSTEM & M.S. Computerscmoulder@compasscharter.org
Mullins, DavidM.S. Mathdmullins@compasscharter.org
Novick, MaryArtmnovick@compasscharter.org
O'Leary, Ryan8th & 10th Englishro'leary@compasscharter.org
Olsen, TawnyH.S. Sciencetolsen@compasscharter.org
Plum, GingerH.S. Health & Leadershipgplum@compasscharter.org
Trudeau, Jake6th PE & Healthjtrudeau@compasscharter.org
Tschikof, Ann6th Scienceatschikof@compasscharter.org
White, Becky6th Mathbwhite@compasscharter.org
Wood, McKenzieH.S. Criminal Justicemwood@compasscharter.org

Instructional Support Staff

NameTitle
Hanlon, LaceyEducational Assistant
Ricks, MonicaEducational Assistant

Special Education Faculty

NameTitle Email
Higgins, AlyssaSpecial Education Director K-12ahiggins@compasscharter.org
Mart, JeniferSpeech & Language Pathologist K-12jmart@compasscharter.org
Bonine, JustinaParaprofessional
DeSimmone, MaddieParaprofessional
Driscoll, MichaelParaprofessional
Geisler, LisaParaprofessional
Hettinger, MelissaParaprofessional
Marlatt, TeriParaprofessional
Scarborough, KayParaprofessional
Steffens, LisaParaprofessional

Nutrition Services

NameTitle Email
Long, WendyNutrition Services Directorwlong@compasscharter.org
Lechner, KristinaKitchen Manager Elementaryklechner@compasscharter.org
MagLaughlin, PhoenixKitchen Manager Secondarypmaglaughlin@compasscharter.org
Burns, PatriciaFood Service
Erpenbach, AalisaFood Service
Sklar, DallasFood Service
Wachter, SueFood Service
White, AmberFood Service