logo
STAFF PORTAL
DONATE

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Chairperson: Norm Varin
nvarin@compasscharter.org

Vice-Chair: Bill Cassinelli
bcassinelli@compasscharter.org

Secretary: Heather McKenna
hmckenna@compasscharter.org

Treasurer: Rich Fairbanks
rfairbanks@compasscharter.org

Director: Nicole Moore
nmoore@compasscharter.org

Director: Ruth David
rdavid@compasscharter.org

Director: Vaughn Thurgood
vthurgood@compasscharter.org

Clerk of the Board: Cindy Stover
cstover@compasscharter.org

Board Meeting Protocol

Board Meeting Protocol
This information explains how meetings are run and how you can bring matters of concern to the attention of the board.

Charter Board of Directors – Job Description
Job description for those interested in applying for a Director position

Code of Conduct
This is the code of conduct each board member is required to sign and adopt while serving on the board.